The Power of Hypnosis and The Power of Laughter!


I am going to take a break from talking about micronutrient rich recipes to share something wonderful with you.
The Power of Hypnosis can make a remarkable difference on how you start your day and how you continue to feel throughout your day. It is a successful and proven technique to relieve stress as well. Here, I want to share the POWER of LAUGHTER. It is also a great way to start the day and continue adding laughter throughout the rest of the day. Big stress reliever. Enjoy…
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1227575495369
Learn more at:
www.AMindandBodyConnection.com

About juliajmueller

I love exercise, interacting with nature, playing music, the beauty of looking out over miles of ocean, boating, motoring and sailing, the mountains, desert, hiking, horses, animals. I love to cook and I enjoy obtaining new knowledge and skills. I am passionate about assisting people to lose weight permanently through the use of hypnosis, sharing and feeling love and allowing myself to be happy and full of gratitude on a daily basis. I am very passionate about life in general. I am goal oriented and working towards moving my business on line and teaching what I do so that I can travel and live anywhere that I so desire. Interests: Reading, music,creating low fat healthy, flavorful dishes, growing and cooking with fresh herbs and garden vegetables, sipping and trying new wines, playing the guitar/ piano, maintaining health through Pilates and mind & body fitness. Communing with nature, gardening, hiking, horseback riding,camping, fishing, sailing, boating and TRAVEL!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment